Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Call 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Friday July 20, 2018
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Dining Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Back To Philly Night
Saturday July 21, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Family Day
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Movie Night/North Deck
Sunday July 22, 2018
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday July 23, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM AYC Sailing, Session 2 begins
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Bridge/club Room
Tuesday July 24, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM AYC Fashion Show
Wednesday July 25, 2018
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
Thursday July 26, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Crab Night
Friday July 27, 2018
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Avalon Cup Dinner
Saturday July 28, 2018
All Day Avalon Cup Race/Offshore
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/ Music by Doug Jennings
Sunday July 29, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Breakfast
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music on North Deck by Scared Vibrations 3-7
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday July 30, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
Tuesday July 31, 2018
All Day Brendan Borek Art Show
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Wednesday August 1, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Wetlands Institute
Thursday August 2, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Friday August 3, 2018
All Day Cape to Cape race, offshore
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open/happy Hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/ Music by Doug Jennings
Saturday August 4, 2018
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pirate Regatta
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
9:00 PM – 12:00 AM Deck Party with B Street Band
Sunday August 5, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Breakfast
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Adult Sailing Lessons
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 6, 2018
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Mahjong
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Bridge/club Room
Tuesday August 7, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Ladies Night out
Wednesday August 8, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
Thursday August 9, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 10:30 PM Dining Room Open
Friday August 10, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Saturday August 11, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Commodore Regatta
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 11:00 PM Commodore's Ball
Sunday August 12, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Breakfast
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music on North Deck by Scared Vibrations 3-7
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 13, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM JCB
Tuesday August 14, 2018
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
6:30 PM – 7:30 PM SJSS Jr. Awards Dinner/Dance YCSIC
Wednesday August 15, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Quizzo with Dan Ryan
Thursday August 16, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday August 17, 2018
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Family Night
Saturday August 18, 2018
All Day MAYRA Regatta
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Women's Aux. Meeting
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Brett Haenn
6:00 PM – 11:00 PM Club Crawl