Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Call 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Tuesday June 19, 2018
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Wednesday June 20, 2018
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Quizzo with Dan Ryan
Thursday June 21, 2018
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
Friday June 22, 2018
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open Music by Sean Loosh
Saturday June 23, 2018
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM Pre-Season Sailing
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open Music by Breet Haenn
Sunday June 24, 2018
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Monday June 25, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and sailing Session One
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Mahjong
Tuesday June 26, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and sailing Session One
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Wednesday June 27, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and sailing Session One
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday June 28, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and sailing Session One
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM Life Long yoga
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner
Friday June 29, 2018
All Day AYC House Tour
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open Music by Doug jennings
Saturday June 30, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Independance Day Regatta
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
9:00 PM – 12:00 AM Deck Party with Murphy's Law
Sunday July 1, 2018
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music on North Deck by Q
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open Music and Magic
Monday July 2, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
10:00 PM – 3:00 AM Youth and Sailing session one
Tuesday July 3, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
10:00 PM – 3:00 AM Youth and Sailing session one
Wednesday July 4, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday July 5, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/ wine dinner
10:30 PM – 11:30 PM Life Long yoga
Friday July 6, 2018
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open, Music by sean Loosh
Saturday July 7, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Past Commodore regatta
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
9:00 PM – 12:00 AM Deck Party with GO-Go Gadjet
Sunday July 8, 2018
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Adult Sailing Lessons
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday July 9, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Bridge/club Room
Tuesday July 10, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Wednesday July 11, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Quizzo with Dan Ryan
Thursday July 12, 2018
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM Life Long yoga
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner
Friday July 13, 2018
4:00 PM – 11:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/ Music by Doug Jennings
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Twilight sail and Poker regatta
Saturday July 14, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Women's Aux. Meeting
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM OCF Pizza Regatta
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Italian Night with Steve Silcato
Sunday July 15, 2018
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
2:45 PM – 3:45 PM AYC Run From The Sun
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music on North Deck by Sean loosh
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday July 16, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Book Club Meeting
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Bridge/club Room
Tuesday July 17, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jr. Deck Party
Wednesday July 18, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session one
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open