Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Sunday August 20, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Reggae Dance/North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 21, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Book Club Final Meeting
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Bridge/Mahjong
Tuesday August 22, 2017
All Day Club Closed
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
Wednesday August 23, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open/Quizzo
Thursday August 24, 2017
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Life, lOng Yoga/North Deck
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner/Cigars and Bourbon
Friday August 25, 2017
All Day AYC Golf Tournamnet
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/music by Doug Jennings
Saturday August 26, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Mother/Father & Old Timers Regatta
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM Flying Scot with YCSH
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Special Event Sopa Pop Strings
Sunday August 27, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM AYC Boat Trip
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music by Breet Haeen on North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 28, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Bridge/Mahjong
Tuesday August 29, 2017
All Day Club Closed
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
Wednesday August 30, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday August 31, 2017
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Life, Long Yoga/North Deck
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner
Friday September 1, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Brett Haenn
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Laser Series
Saturday September 2, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/music by Doug Jennings
Sunday September 3, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM Labor Day Regatta
6:00 PM – 11:00 PM Changing of the Guard/ Music by Corner Boys
Friday September 8, 2017
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday September 15, 2017
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open