Select existing web content or add some web content to be displayed in this portlet.

 Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Call 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Quizzo with Dan Ryan
Thursday August 16, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing session two
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday August 17, 2018
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Family Night
Saturday August 18, 2018
All Day MAYRA Regatta
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Women's Aux. Meeting
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Brett Haenn
6:00 PM – 11:00 PM Club Crawl
Sunday August 19, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Breakfast
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM MAYRA Luncheon
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
Monday August 20, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Book Club Meeting
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Mahjong
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Bridge/club Room
Tuesday August 21, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Wednesday August 22, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday August 23, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Friday August 24, 2018
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/ Music by Doug Jennings
Saturday August 25, 2018
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Mother/Father & Old Timers Regatta
12:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Brett Haenn
Sunday August 26, 2018
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Breakfast
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music on North Deck by Sean loosh
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 27, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Bridge/club Room
Tuesday August 28, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Wednesday August 29, 2018
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North deck
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday August 30, 2018
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Yoga Pilates
4:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open Happy Hour 4-6
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Friday August 31, 2018
3:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open happy hour 3-5
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/ Music by Q
Saturday September 1, 2018
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Proprietary Meeting
12:00 PM – 9:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Aj Lucca
Sunday September 2, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open
1:00 PM – 6:00 PM Labor Day Regatta
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Changing of the Guard, Music by Corner Boys
Monday September 3, 2018
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open
Tuesday September 4, 2018
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Bocce at 39th street Courts
Friday September 7, 2018
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open