Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Call 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Friday July 21, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
2:30 PM – 7:30 PM AYC Tennis Tournament
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Saturday July 22, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Family Day Celbration
5:30 PM – 10:30 PM Dining Room Open/Special Event Dueling Pianos
Sunday July 23, 2017
All Day Pursuit Race to Sea Isle Lump
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Yappy Hour/dog friendly
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music/ North Deck with Michael Bannach
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday July 24, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 Begins
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Bridge/Mahjong
Tuesday July 25, 2017
All Day Club Closed
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
6:00 PM – 11:00 PM Ladies Night Out
Wednesday July 26, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
10:01 AM – 12:01 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Youth Activity/Miss Avalon/Playground Night
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Country Line Dancing
Thursday July 27, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Life, Long Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner
Friday July 28, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Avalon Cup Dinner
Saturday July 29, 2017
All Day Avalon Cup Race/Offshore
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
5:30 PM – 10:30 PM Dining Room Open/special event/Summer Club Cabaret
Sunday July 30, 2017
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM MAYRA Luncheon
1:30 PM – 4:30 PM Flying Scot with YCSH
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
4:30 PM – 10:30 PM Grill Room Open
Monday July 31, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM NO Bridge/Mahjong this week
Tuesday August 1, 2017
All Day Brendan Borek Art Show/Club closed
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
Wednesday August 2, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Youth Activity/Beach Party Fundraiser
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM AYC Got Talent
Thursday August 3, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Life, Long Yoga
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner
Friday August 4, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Vince Schneider
Saturday August 5, 2017
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Pirate Regatta
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM AYC Luau
Sunday August 6, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 7, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Bridge
Tuesday August 8, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM AYC Fashion Show
Wednesday August 9, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Bingo
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Line Dancing for Parties
Thursday August 10, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Life, LOng Yoga/North Deck
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open.. Crab Night
Friday August 11, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Laser Racing
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music by Brett Haenn
9:00 PM – 12:00 AM Back To College Night
Saturday August 12, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Commodore Regatta
11:30 AM – 2:30 PM MAYRA AYC-FS Championship
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM Commodores Ball
Sunday August 13, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Music by Michael Bannach on North Deck
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday August 14, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
10:15 AM – 11:15 AM NO Mahjong tonight
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Jr. Commodores Ball/Club Closed
Tuesday August 15, 2017
All Day Club Closed
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
Wednesday August 16, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Grill Room Open
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Vin/Yin on North Deck
Thursday August 17, 2017
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 2 10am-3pm
10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Life, long Yoga/North Deck
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open/Wine Dinner
Friday August 18, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Family Night
Saturday August 19, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Women's Aux. Meeting
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open