Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Thursday June 1, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday June 2, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Saturday June 3, 2017
All Day Private Function/Club Closed
Sunday June 4, 2017
All Day USCG Boat Safety Course
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Monday June 5, 2017
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM Grill Room Open
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Corn Hole Monday's
Wednesday June 7, 2017
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday June 8, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday June 9, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Saturday June 10, 2017
All Day Private Function/Club Closed
Sunday June 11, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open
Monday June 12, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Tuesday June 13, 2017
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM Bocce Registration 39th st.
Wednesday June 14, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Quizzo
Thursday June 15, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday June 16, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 9:00 PM Dining Room Open Music By Steve Sillicota
Saturday June 17, 2017
All Day Flying Scot with YCSH
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Women's Aux. Meeting/brunch
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 9:30 PM Dining Room Open, music by Marnie and Nate
Sunday June 18, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:00 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday June 19, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Book Club/Club Room
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM Mahjong
Wednesday June 21, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Thursday June 22, 2017
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Friday June 23, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM Laser Series
Saturday June 24, 2017
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM Grill Room Open for Lunch
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM Dueling DJ Event/North Deck
Sunday June 25, 2017
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM Grill Room Open
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dining Room Open/Music and Magic
Monday June 26, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 1 begins
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
Tuesday June 27, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Yoga/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 1- 10am-3pm
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Youth and Sailing Ice Cream social
Wednesday June 28, 2017
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Boot Camp/North Deck
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Youth and Sailing Session 1- 10am-3pm
4:30 PM – 8:30 PM Grill Room Open
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Yin/Vin